www.leslibraires.fr
Bad Habits
EAN13
9780241407196
ISBN
978-0-241-40719-6
Éditeur
PENGUIN BOOKS
Date de publication

Bad Habits

De

Penguin Books

Trouvez les offres des librairies les plus proches :
ou
entrez le nom de votre ville

Offres

Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest feminist book you'll read all year. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots.

St Mary's Catholic School is a strict boarding school where she's currently trapped.

Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she's still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism.

Fed up with life inside the hallowed halls of St. Mary's, Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She's going to stage the school's first ever production of The Vagina Monologues.

Which may be a challenge, as no one else at St Mary's can even bear to say the word 'vagina' out loud...A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice.
S'identifier pour envoyer des commentaires.

Commentaires des libraires

par (Librairie Dialogues)
18 février 2021

Enrol here for Rebellion

Alex et Mary Kate partagent leur chambre d'internat à la St Mary's Catholic School. Ce semestre, elles ont chacune un objectif : Alex, à la tête du club féministe, veut absolument faire jouer Les Monologues du vagin, la ...

Lire la suite